Tanets so vremenem (Dance with time) + Bonus

Read more: Танец со временем

Album "Tanets so vremenem" online

Year: 2003

Track listing:

  1. Odinokiie vokzaly (Lonely train stations)
  2. Blues dlya sebya (Blues for myself)
  3. Zamki i zamki (Castles and locks)
  4. Tanets so vremenem (Dance with time)
  5. Dozhd (The Rain)
  6. Prosypaysya! (Wake up!)
  7. Pustynya (Desert)
  8. Krugovorot (The cycle)
  9. Vyshel kupit sigarety... (Went out to buy cigarettes...)
  10. Vmeste s soboy (Together with my) *
  • Yuriy Veres - songwriter, vocal, acoustic guitar, harmonica (6)
  • Victor Chernetsky guitar, acoustic guitar (7, 10)
  • Anton Taranenko - bass guitar (1-4, 6-10)
  • Ivan Kozachenko - drums, percussion
  • Anton Surmin - flute, voice (4, 6)
  • Sound Engineer: Mykhailo Petrenko
  • The Engineers Maxim Pavlenko, Olexiy Clenkin
  • Cover design: MariArti, Yuriy Veres
  • Model: Diana Petrenya

* Record carried out within the framework of the project "Podyh"

Album "Tanets so vremenem" recorded in may 2003 (except for the song "If there was no beer" and "Together with you", which was recorded in late 2002 at Studio "Dynasty", with the support of the festival "the Breath" ").

"Tanets so vremenem" - only one russian language album by "Kamyaniy gist" rock-band. This disc was recorded almost at the very beginning of the creative ways of the team. In those days musicians had quality tools and experience of Studio work. In the lyrics and the arrangements felt a search and experiment. The bulk of the audio material has been accumulated in the course of a few nights. Mixing and mastering is also carried out in a hurry. The result is somewhat rustic, but sincere.

We hesitated a long time before I decided to share this work. Some songs are missing in the online player. Instead they have songs of different years, which were not included in one of our albums. This kind of bonus tracks, most of which published for the first time.

Bonus tracks:

11. Agni-Yoga (remix) - version 1, 2005
12. Letet (Fly), 2005
13. Ne vlyublen (Not in love), 2005
14. Tanci do upadu (Dance till you drop), 2009
15. Prosypaysya (Wake up) - version 2 2009
16. Agni-Yoga (remix) * - version 2, 2005

  • Yuriy Veres - songwriter (except 11, 14), vocals (except 16), acoustic guitar, harmonica (15)
  • Victor Chernetsky - guitar
  • Anton Taranenko - bass guitar (11-13, 16)
  • Dmytro Bukryv - bass guitar (14, 15)
  • Yuriy Kolesnik - drums (11, 16)
  • Ivan Kozachenko - drums (12, 13)
  • Sergiy Spatar - drums (14, 15)
  • Anton Surmin - flute
  • Eugen Pryadko - saxophone (11-13, 16), vocals (16)

* Record carried out within the framework of the project "Podeh"

Agni Yoga - two the Remix version for the song Armen Grigoryan, leader of group "3 angel" and "Krematoriy". Option 1: arrangements and vocals Yuriy Veres "Kamyaniy gist". Option 2: arrangements and vocals - Eugene Pryadko "Kamyaniy gist".