• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14

Read more: Poster KG 25 2023 med

On April 9, the "Kamianyi Hist" band will celebrate its 25th anniversary in the capital's "Docker Pub" club.

Recently, "Kamianyi Hist" constantly perform for military personnel, volunteers, displaced persons, and only occasionally give open concerts. The band's birthday is a great reason to meet everyone together in a warm musical atmosphere!

The event will begin with a photo exhibition on the theme of war, which will feature unique photographs of Dmytro "Orest" Kozatsky, Mykola Tymchenko, Pylyp Dotsenko, and Yurii Veres.

During the concert, the musicians of the band will perform their best songs for you. It will not do without completely new compositions.

Ukrainian versions of the most famous hits by Bob Dylan, Janis Joplin, "The Beatles", "The Doors", "Queen", "Slade", etc. will definitely be heard at the concert. All song translations and new arrangements were created by the musicians of the Kamianyi Hist band.

Read more: Фотовиставка 100 днів війни та концерт гурту Кам'яний гість

We invite you to the Docker-G Pub club in Kyiv on June 16 for the photo exhibition "100 Days of War", which will open a few hours before the charity concert of the band "Kamianyi Hist".

We invite you to join the important cause! We are raising funds for the purchase of food supplies for the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

The exhibition will feature unique photographs of Dmytro "Orest" Kozatsky, which he took in the hell of "Azovstal", photos of Philip Dotsenko, which he captured on the front line, as well as photos of Yurii Veres, which were taken in the liberated territories.

The event will continue with a charity auction, followed by a concert where the musicians of the band "Stone Guest" will perform their best songs for you.

On the tenth day, Russian invading forces have invaded Ukraine and are regularly shelling homes and infrastructure, killing civilians and trying to destroy our cities and villages! The tenth day we are forced to leave our homes, say goodbye to family and friends! Tenth day, how can we not cry! The tenth day, as we defend every piece of our homeland! Tenth day, how we defend our right to peace and freedom! The tenth day, how we have changed forever, becoming united, aware, strong and close! The tenth day, as a new Ukraine is born! It is very difficult for us now, but we will definitely survive! Glory to Ukraine!


Read more ...On November 4, the rock band "Kamianyi Hist" will celebrate its 23rd birthday in the capital's club "Docker-G Pub"!
We have been waiting for this event for a whole year, and not for nothing! The musicians have prepared a special holiday concert for you! It will be colorful, inspired and driving in the autumn!
The premieres of brand new songs written during this year are waiting for you. Also, for the first time, the song "Tvoya doroha" will be played from the stage, which was previously performed live only on the streets of Pripyat, where "Kamianyi Hist" shot his new video.

Read more: pora roku patreonIf you haven't listened to the "Pora Rocku" program on the "Hromadske radio", we highly recommend doing so. After all, there is a lot of such high-quality Ukrainian music that you will not hear on the air of other radio stations. The host of the program Andriy Kulikov always selects for his listeners only exclusive audio content. The program includes guests-musicians and non-musicians, revealing the secrets of rock music, an opportunity for listeners to express their attitude to music and to the events taking place in Ukraine and around.

Upcoming concerts

  • 09.04.2023 Kyiv

    Docker Pub. The band's birthday is 25 years

Valerii Lutsenko - bass guitar
Amadeus Rotbart - flute
Yurii Veres - songwriter, vocal, acoustic guitar, harmonica
Victor Chernetski - guitar
Serhii Spatar - drums, percussion

Кам'яний гість - малюнок. Автор - Дмитро Бакрив